top of page

Barbara J. Genovese's Once & Future Bio

to:

  • cast more spells

  • change my name

  • dance naked in the lightning fields of Quemado New Mexico

  • drink strange brews

  • have my fortune told by a true blood gypsy

  • join the Commonwealth of Sentient Beings

  • explore the Atlas Obscura

  • make the door to the invisible visible

  • paint my body with dayglo and light up the dark

  • ride a giraffe

  • sing backup for the Music of the Spheres

  • slip notes to God

  • sound my barbaric yawp

  • swim with dolphins and whales

  • zip line across the Grand Canyon

And last but not least -- transport magic back to my world.

  • swim with dolphins and whales

  • zip line across the Grand Canyon

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page